Contact

David A. King Q.C.

Telephone: (709) 634-9830 
Facsimile: (709) 634-1497 
Email: dking@kingpenney.com

Administrative Assistant

Madonna May 
Telephone (709) 634-9830
Facsimile (709) 634-1497 
Email: mmay@kingpenney.com

Deanne M. Penney

Telephone: (709) 634-9812 
Facsimile: (709) 634-1497 
Email: dpenney@kingpenney.com

Administrative Assistant

Alison O'Keefe 
Telephone (709) 634-9812 
Facsimile (709) 634-1497 
Email: aokeefe@kingpenney.com

Jill K. Brown

Telephone: (709) 634-9885 
Facsimilie: (709) 634-1497 
Email: jbrown@kingpenney.com

Administrative Assistant

Kathy Edison
Telephone: (709) 634-9885
Facsimilie: (709) 634-1497
Email: kedison@kingpenney.com

Katrina Warren

Telephone: (709) 634-9888 
Facsimile: (709) 634-1497 
Email: kwarren@kingpenney.com

Administrative Assistant

Kayla White
Telephone: (709) 634-9888
Facsimilie: (709) 634-1497
Email: kwhite@kingpenney.com